2020 SPRAY EARLY WITH CONFIDENCE PROGRAM





North Central

Qualifying Seed Brands (soybeans only)

1st Choice Seeds	Diehl Fields Brand Seeds	Jung Seed Genetics	Professional Seedsmen
Acre Edge	DonMario Brand	Kauffman Seeds	Progeny
Advantage	DuraCrop	Kruger Seeds	ProHarvest Seeds
Ag	Dyna-Gro	KSC	ProSeed
AGI	Eagle Seed	Kussmaul Seed Co	Public Varieties
AGRA	Ebberts Brand	Latham	Purple Ribbon
AgriGold	EGS	Legacy Seeds	REA Hybrids
AGS	Enestvedt Seed Co.	Legend Seeds	Renk Seed Co.
Allegiant	Epley Hybrids	Lewis Hybrids	Roeschley Brand
AMP Genetics	Federal Hybrids, Inc.	LG Seeds	Ruff's Seed Brand
Anderson Seeds	Fontanelle Hybrids	Local Seed	Rupp RS Brand
Armor	Four Star Seed	M & W Seeds	Sabre Brand
Arrow Soybeans	French's Hybrids	Martin Quality Seeds	Schlessman
Asgrow	Frontiersmen	Mid-Atlantic Seeds	Seedway
Axis Seed	FS	Midland Genetics	SEITEC Genetic
B & A Genetics	Gateway	Midwest Seed Genetics	Shur Grow
Baker Seed	Gold Country Seed	Monier Brand	Specialty Hybrid
Beck's Hybrids	Gold-Prairie Seed	MorSoy	Stewart Seeds
Big Cob Hybrids	Great Heart Seed	MorSoy Xtra	Stone Seed
Bio Gene	Green Valley Seed	M-Pride	Strike Brand Genetics
Buckeye Soybeans	Gro Mor	Mustang Brand Seed	Sun Prairie
Burrus Hybrids	GSS	NeCo Seeds	Sunrise Brand
Caverndale Farms Brand	Harvest Bounty	Nortec	Sunstar
Champion Brand	Hefty	North Star	Taylor
Channel	HiSOY	NU-AG	Terning Seeds
Chemgro Brand	Hoffman	NuPride	Thunder Brand Soybeans
Clark's Brand Soybeans	Hoosier Pride	Ohlde Seed	Titan Pro
Cornelius Seed	Houck Seed	O'Soy	UniSouth Genetics
CROPLAN	Hubner Seed	Partners Brand	Walter Seed
Dahlman	IntegraSeed	Peterson	Wellman, AFP
Davis Soybeans	J.M. Hiser	Phillips Seed Farms	Wensink Seeds
Delta Grow	Jacobsen Brand	Powell Seeds	Wolf River Valley Brand Seeds
DeRaedt Seed	Johnson Seeds	Prairie Valley Brand	Wyckoff Soybeans

To learn more about the Roundup Ready® Xtend Crop System and educational opportunities, visit RoundupReadyXtend.com or contact your Crop Protection Representative or retailer.

XtendiMax® herbicide with VaporGrip® Technology is part of the Roundup Ready® Xtend Crop System and is a restricted use pesticide. ALWAYS READ AND FOLLOW PESTICIDE LABEL DIRECTIONS. It is a violation of federal and state law to use any pesticide product other than in accordance with its labeling. XtendiMax® herbicide with VaporGrip® Technology and products with XtendFlex® Technology may not be approved in all states and may be subject to use restrictions in some states. Check with your local product dealer or representative or U.S. EPA and your state pesticide regulatory agency for the product registration status and additional restrictions in your state. For approved tank-mix products and nozzles visit XtendiMaxApplicationRequirements.com.

Warrant[®] Herbicide and Warrant[®] Ultra Herbicide are not registered in all states and may be subject to use restrictions. The distribution, sale, or use of an unregistered pesticide is a violation of federal and/or state law and is strictly prohibited. Check with your local dealer or representative for the product registration status in your state. Channel[®] is a registered trademark of Channel Bio, LLC. Asgrow[®], Bayer[®] Cross, Fontanelle Hybrids[™], Gold Country Seed[®], Hubner Seed[™], Jung Seed Genetics[™], Kruger Seeds[™], Lewis Hybrids[™], Rea Hybrids[™], Roundup PowerMAX[®], Roundup Ready[®], Specialty Hybrids[™], Stewart Seeds[™], VaporGrip[®], Warrant[®] and XtendiMax[®] are trademarks of Bayer Group. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. ©2019 Bayer Group. All rights reserved.

^{*}On XtendiMax herbicide with VaporGrip Technology label, Warrant Herbicide or Warrant Ultra Herbicide.

^{**}Seed brands that do not qualify for program include Corteva™ affiliated brands, Syngenta® affiliated brands, Stine® Seed, Merschman Seeds®, Burrus® Hybrids and Credenz® Seed.

^{***}Eligible States include Colorado, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri (excluding Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Dunklin, New Madrid, Mississippi, Pemiscot, Ripley, Scott and Stoddard Counties), Nebraska, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, South Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia and Wisconsin.